Logo
Fine Jewelry Manufacturer Live Chat
Telephone Number
Track My Order
Free Shipping 30-Day Return Policy
Order By: 4PM EST today, Delivery On: Thursday, November 6

Customer Feedback

Since 1977 customers have enjoyed our top quality products and customer service. Our interactive
website is both easy to use and secure for customizing your dream jewelry. In addition to our loyal
customers, we have received many reviews from third party websites such as BizRate, PriceGrabber
and StellaService. Click on the links below to read our third party reviews.

See Reviews at Bizrate.com

We take pride in providing excellent service and products and feel our customers really can say it best.
Read below to see how our customers feel about our products and performance. We really would love
to hear from you too, so please send us your feedback.


10/18/14
Prompt, professional. When delivery was delayed, responded with significant effort to satisfy customer.
Appreciate the ability to get ring sized appropriately. Many other retailers only offer rings in smaller sizes.

Mary D.
San Clemente, CA
Purchased the 'Classic Four Prong Diamond Tennis Bracelet'


9/18/14
Easiest jewelry buying experience. No hassle whatsoever.
My wife is still in 'amazed' status. Good Job!

Lance J.
Clemmons, NC
Purchased the 'Vintage Diamond Anniversary Ring'


9/4/14
Online is easy! It keeps me from going all over town wasting gas! I thought that the prices were
reasonable. I would describe Anjolee as an easy site to use, fun, and the jewelry is wonderful!
I do love the ring that I purchased and think that I made a great choice!

Donna L.
Georgetown, TX
Purchased the 'Glamorous Anniversary Ring with Side Stones'


8/20/14
Wanted to let you know that my experience choosing and purchasing the diamond eternity band
(EB1007) was flawless. It was exactly like I configured it, delivered exactly when promised and my
wife loved it for her 20th anniversary present. The Anjolee ring customization features on the website
and communication with your customer service personnel are the best I've dealt with in the online
high-end jewelry business. I compared options at Blue Nile and Eternity Wedding Bands, and
neither offered the same customization or value of your site. And of course, the prices was about
half what you'd pay at a bricks and mortar establishment.

Greg M.
Austin, TX
Purchased the 'Shared Prong Diamond Eternity Band'


8/18/14
It was helpful to be able to customize the earrings and to see images of how they'd look. Anjolee had
a wide selection of styles and reasonable prices for the quality. I also appreciated being able to get an
IGI certificate for the earrings (for an additional charge). The option to customize allowed me to
compare prices and sizes, which helped me decide which options I liked the most.

Arien M.
Lyndhurst, NJ
Purchased the 'Stylish Diamond Drop Earrings'


8/8/14
We bought from Anjolee because we could get exactly what we wanted ' tailor made, and the prices
were very reasonable. Anjolee is a website where you can customize jewelry - carat weight, style, size
(of bracelet in our case). There are no hidden fees ' very easy to navigate the website and understand.

Judy W.
Mesa, AZ
Purchased the 'Classic Illusion Diamond Tennis Bracelet'


7/31/14
I am still in awe of the customer service that Anjolee provides. Absolutely the best ever!!
Thank you for treating your customers with such respect and efficiency. I have recommended
Anjolee to my friends and family. Thank you once again.

Laurie R.
Riverside, CA
Purchased the 'Dazzling Dreams Diamond Wedding Band'


7/24/14
I lost my wedding ring of 29 years. When we started looking at retail jewelry stores we could not afford
rings with the quality we were looking for. I read all about Anjolee and buying diamond rings online.
I was a nervous wreck when I ordered it but felt confident I would receive a quality ring at an affordable
price and I did! It is awesome! I felt in control of the quality of the diamonds within my budget and
I can't stop looking at it!

Karen W.
Louisville, IL
Purchased the 'Five Across Diamond Band'


6/17/14
I was very pleased with both the services and the product I received. The staff was very accommodating
and helpful and the ring received was what I was looking for. Outside of having some custom work done
I would use Anjolee for my next purchase.

Michael G.
Pacific Grove, CA
Purchased the 'Five Across Diamond Band'


6/16/14
I was very impressed with the online presentation of products and options ' made it easy to visualize
the product we were ordering. Pricing was excellent and easy to understand.

Dan H.
Naples, FL
Purchased the 'Perfect Diamond Band'


6/16/14
Excellent price, style, selection, and service. Guarantee refund within 30 days no questions asked.
Could not be more satisfied! Size 5 1/8 was not an online option but provided with a phone call.
All other specifications also met readily.

Robert R.
Naples, FL
Purchased the 'Everlasting Love Four Prong Diamond Eternity Ring'


5/27/14
I was looking for a jewelry design place ' loved your selection and have shown many friends
your site. I would like to order from you again in the future.

Lisa M.
Spirit Lake, ID
Purchased the 'Swirl Diamond Eternity Band'


5/20/14
I think your company is very special, and I would recommend it to anyone who was asking about jewelry.
There is a saying about the value of something being related to how much time it took, and all the
clicking on different color metals and different size and quality diamonds, not only let me be in charge
of the design, but made it special in a way that just buying an expensive bracelet would not. We buy
so many things nowadays without thinking very much about them, and your company opened up
a whole new dimension in gift value. Your customer's girlfriends will appreciate that it wasn't just
sitting on the shelf and you took five minutes to buy it in addition to the value of the piece.
This was the nicest piece of jewelry I have ever purchased. Thanks for everything.

S.J.B.
Helotes, TX
Purchased the 'Double Diamond X Link Bracelet'


5/14/14
Ordering online was easy and I am pleased with the quality. I had to return the ring for a larger size.
Customer service was excellent and the process was easy! I will recommend Anjolee to others.

Robert W.
Millersville, MD
Purchased the 'Devoted Channel Set Eternity Band'


5/14/14
I bought from Anjolee because they catered to what I needed. Wonderful customer service - thank you
Lauren. Excellent prices. I needed a simple all gemstone (peridot) eternity band at a reasonable price.
It was surprising how difficult this was to find. I was thrilled. Absolutely will shop with Anjolee again.

Gretchen B.
Mandeville, LA
Purchased the 'Gemstone and Diamond Eternity Ring'


5/8/14
First, I was very impressed with website... then the product line... the ability to build the ring... the pricing
was awesome... and the service person was outstanding when I placed the order. And last but far from
least was the presentation box it came in... and the fact I had in a few days from so far away was icing
on the cake. My wife was absolutely blown away with the ring. We redid our wedding vowels on our
45th wedding anniversary on April 19th on the beach at Myrtle Beach, SC and the honey moon
isn't over yet!!!!

Thomas R.
Niles, MI
Purchased the 'Five Across Diamond Band'


4/29/14
The style of the prongs on the ring matched my engagement ring so we thought they would look nice
together. They don't. The diamonds in the Anjolee ring are much brighter, even though the engagement
ring stones are the same grade and color range.

Joanne W.
San Diego, CA
Purchased the 'Shared Prong Princess Cut Diamond Ring'


4/28/14
I purchased a wedding band and my fianc' said it is perfect. She has been looking for an eternity band
and stumbled upon Anjolee. Anjolee has a great interactive website that automatically gives you a quote
based on your selection making it very easy to decide on your purchase.

Adrian T.
West Haven, CT
Purchased the 'Round Double Row Diamond Eternity Ring'


4/3/14
I was looking for diamond jewelers on the web and found your site. I reviewed all the affiliations
and did take a look at the reviews and BBB info. Wonderful selection and very easy to use the website
with HD pictures and graphics ' very comfortable ordering. I have a small wrist and I was excited
when I could customize the length to 6.75 inches! Also knowing it could be returned if I did not like
it was a big plus! I LOVE my bracelet!

Sue F.
Sterling Heights, MI
Purchased the 'Timeless Dreams Tennis Bracelet'


3/19/14
I have always been uncomfortable and skeptical about buying diamonds/jewelry online.
Anjolee exceeded my expectations! Provided great service and a great quality ring. Took the new ring
to a local jeweler who said "The craftsmanship and pricing of the ring and diamonds are spot on ".
Definitely satisfied with my purchase from Anjolee. Anjolee offers rings and diamonds of great
quality and at a good price. Thank you Anjolee!

Jesse T.
Colorado Springs, CO
Purchased the 'Diamond Solitaire Studded Band Bridal Set'


3/17/14
Anjolee has a huge variety of rings and jewelry, all customizable, so you get exactly
what you are looking for at a price you can afford!

Kayla G.
Big Spring, TX
Purchased the 'Eternally Yours Diamond Eternity Band'


3/13/14
I liked the 3D option on the website for viewing my purchase. Your site also had the style I was looking
for in a diamond ring. Going to the jewelry store I was limited by what they had in stock. I was seeking
yellow gold and most stores do not carry as many options in yellow gold.

Nicole C.
Roanoke, VA
Purchased the 'Classic Four Prong Diamond Drop Earrings'


3/2/14
I bought from Anjolee because I work off shore and wasn't able to visit a store.
I searched online and ran across this site. I found exactly what I wanted and she was very pleased.

Daniel C.
Mobile, AL
Purchased the 'Vintage Beauty Princess Cut Wedding Set'


2/28/14
I bought from Anjolee because of the ability to customize and particularly to customize using
platinum. I also enjoyed the wide and always changing diamond choices. The biggest decision
for me was the metal type, and after ready about the types on the Anjolee website, I went
with platinum. For the diamond, I waited months till I found what I believe is the perfect diamond.
Honestly, the website seems pretty great. Even the mobile version is wonderful.

Jonathan W.
Rockwall, TX
Purchased the 'Channel Belt Bridal Set'


2/20/14
I purchased my fianc's wedding ring from Anjolee because you had the best prices for the highest
quality jewelry. I would say that Anjolee has the greatest customer service and quality jewelry around.
I would recommend Anjolee in a second. I enjoyed personalizing my fianc's ring. I chose the best
quality of everything. I know she will love it.

David R.
Watsonville, CA
Purchased the 'Delightful Diamond Eternity Ring'


2/15/14
I purchased the bangle from Anjolee because I had the option to upgrade the diamond stones
to FG-VS. I love the bracelet! I'd describe Anjolee as a great company to work with, quality product,
and excellent customer service. I wanted a diamond bangle in a channel setting with at least one
carat. I called and worked with Neil who was very courteous and helpful. I received it as promised
and love how beautiful it is! I am so pleased.

Hannah F.
Arlington, VA
Purchased the 'Channel Set Diamond Bangle'


1/25/14
I liked the bracelet choice and the ability to have perfect length. I was thoroughly impressed with
the care of packing, case, and beauty of bracelet. I will consider shopping here again in the future.

Bonnie G.
Liberty Township, OH
Purchased the 'Round and Rectangle Link Rainbow Bracelet'


1/19/14
The website is very well designed and user friendly. I had very specific wishes regarding my diamond
tennis bracelet and was able to design exactly what I wanted without having to wait 6 weeks to get it.

Deme S.
Santa Ana, CA
Purchased the 'Classic Round Bezel Set Diamond Tennis Bracelet'


1/10/14
The process was easy. Anjolee process happened exactly as stated on website. Was kept informed
throughout the process. Ring is beautiful and am very pleased. Perfect! Loved the customization option.

Vicki T.
Purchased the 'Devoted Channel Set Eternity Band'


1/2/14
Beautiful ring! The quality is high and I have gotten so many compliments. Customer service
was helpful and friendly and made the experience very enjoyable!

Christina C.
Arlington, VA
Purchased the 'Unique Shared Prong Diamond Eternity Ring'


1/1/14
Ordered online ' great website. Beautiful ring, very high quality! Love it.

Andrea P.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Purchased the 'Eternally Yours Gemstone Eternity Band'


12/29/13
We searched several websites and Anjolee had the best selection of what we were looking for
and the best price. We will definitely order again!

Laura W.
Newark, AR
Purchased the 'Four Prong Princess Cut Diamond Drop Earrings'


12/29/13
I found Anjolee through a website search. What impressed me was years in business and
the 30 day return policy. I liked the ability to choose the metal and quality of diamonds. The order
was delivered in a nice wooden box and certification for quality. I knew exactly what I wanted but
could not find it in any store location which led me to search on the internet. I was able to create
exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price. I will purchase from Anjolee again!

C. Miller
Encinitas, CA
Purchased the 'Single Row Inside Out Diamond Hoop Earring Petite'


12/26/13
Good quality at good prices. Appeared to be a very good value. Customer service rep was very good
to work with. She helped me make the final decision on which anniversary band would work best
out of my 6 finalist rings I decided on from your website.

Joseph K.
Redmond, OR
Purchased the 'Prong Set Diamond Band'


12/26/13
A close friend showed me her tennis bracelet and then helped me design mine! Anjolee was
great to work with- very professional and quite knowledgeable. I love my bracelet and would highly
recommend Anjolee to my friends and family.

Judy A.
Yreka, CA
Purchased the 'Oval Double Diamond Link Tennis Bracelet'


12/26/13
I bought my mom a ring after hers were stolen. Although they won't replace the originals,
they looked great and the site was great.

Jarvis N.
Goergic, Dublin
Purchased the 'Five Across Diamond Band'


12/25/13
Nice product. Good quality, easy ordering and reliable delivery. Loved the 30 day return even
though we didn't use it. Made our decision to purchase over the internet easier. The website
was very comprehensive and customer friendly.

Chris H.
Allegan, MI
Purchased the 'Princess Cut Diamond Eternity Ring'


11/25/13
I wanted to give my Mother something very special for Christmas and I found exactly what I was looking
for on your website' the Legendary Curved Diamond Bangle. It is beyond stunning and even the box
it came in is beautiful!!! She is going to LOVE it!!! I am extremely impressed with the ease of shopping
on your website, including the ability to customize a piece and your shipping speed is amazing and
professional. I am exceedingly satisfied with the quality, selection, value, care and customer service
that you provide and will definitely purchase from you again in future. Thank you.
Sincerely,

Ella M.
Kitimat, BC
Purchased the 'Legendary Curved Diamond Bangle'


11/13/13
Anjolee allowed me to customize her tennis bracelet by metal type and diamond size at competitive
prices. It was backed by solid online reviews and third party reviews and they were able to ship it in
time for our anniversary. It was very easy to select from all the different sizing options and my questions
were answered thoroughly by the customer service representatives on the phone. I had a very positive
experience. She loves her bracelet and would highly recommend Anjolee to others. Thank you!

Elias A.
New Hyde Park, NY
Purchased the 'Classic 4 Prong Tennis Bracelet'


11/13/13
Location, live chat, 30 day return policy plus they manufacture in my size and it didn't take long!
I'll tell my friends that I am pleased with Anjolee and will show them my bracelet! My size came just
right and was made with care. Thank you for the excellent job!!

Dilma D.
Eugene, OR
Purchased the 'Classic 4 Prong Tennis Bracelet'


10/28/13
I was looking for diamond stud earrings but could not find them in a store so I did an online search.
Anjolee had just the type of earrings I wanted and at a very reasonable price. I especially liked that
I could specify style, diamond size and setting metal (not to mention diamond clarity etc).
Thank you for a very positive experience. The earrings are perfect!

Marianne S
Nashville, TN
Purchased the 'Bezel Set Round Diamond Stud Earrings'


10/22/13
I was looking for a five stone ring at some jewelry stores. Some did not have it, others I did not like
the design and they were very expensive. Then I looked online with Google and saw Anjolee on the
front page. My only issue with the Anjolee website was that it has many options to create and design
what you want. The most important thing for me was the quality and the competitive prices. I love your
website - it's awesome! For me, your website has everything. You're the best!

Alfredo U.
Ventura, CA
Purchased the 'Five Across Diamond Band'


10/22/13
First, I love all your jewelry! I'm on Facebook and have told all my contacts about Anjolee. I felt like I was
in your store, which really I was. I like the way everything is laid out and shown to you. That is a big plus
and I love the personal touch.

Rhonda R.
Southhaven, MS
Purchased the 'Bezel Set Round Diamond Stud Earrings'


9/30/13
I found Anjolee online in a search as I could not find the style of earrings I wanted at local jewelers.
I enjoyed picking a style and making adjustments to fit my needs. I am satisfied!

Mark S.
Lexington, KY
Purchased the 'Diamond Filled Diamond Drop Earrings'


9/25/13
My experience with Anjolee was fun! With their website providing more choices than local jewelry stores
in my area, I was able to choose yellow gold. The high-end stores that provide the best quality diamonds
only have white gold choices. I actually had given up searching and asking for diamond jewelry in my
home-town. I made a purchase with Anjolee because I could choose exactly what I wanted at a better
price than local retailers including Costco. I would describe Anjolee as a company where one can
choose to have made a customized piece of jewelry at a good price.

Tammi M.
Saline, Michigan
Purchased the 'Single Row Inside Out Diamond Hoop Earring Small'


9/4/13
I really am enjoying my earring purchase from you. This was a gift from my husband who also was
impressed with the look and quality of your product. Together, we both shopped several stores here
locally, but could not seem to find what I was looking for. At first I was reluctant to shop online not
knowing who I was doing business with; however, I overcame this concern and I'm glad I did!
I looked at several different websites without any success. Once I found Anjolee I stopped and studied
your products quite a bit. I was very impressed with the 3D graphic of the products. The image was very
real to my eye, as it moved in 3D this allowed me to see and know that this is what I was wanting in
size, shape, and quality of the diamonds. This gave me an extra amount of comfort, feeling that I knew
exactly what my purchase was to be. Furthermore, I contacted your customer service person who was
both friendly and helpful in making my decision.

When I received your package I opened it and was immediately impressed with the careful packing
that my earrings came in. Also, I liked the little wooden box and the nice parchment paper. This helped
convince me even more so that I made the right choice. These statements would be what I would tell
others about your company, product, and website. Yes, I definitely recommend Anjolee to my friends
and relatives! As for future purchases, I will always seek you first.

Alla A.
Lexington, KY
Purchased the 'Single Row Inside Out Diamond Hoop Earring Medium'


9/4/13
I was searching on-line for an eternity band and after looking at many different sites I found yours
to be the best ring for the money. I would definitely recommend your site to someone looking for
a beautiful yet reasonable priced item.

Kathleen S.
Montello, WI
Purchased the 'Everlasting Love Four Prong Diamond Eternity Ring'


8/28/13
After looking at many jewelry stores and seeing the same setting at all of them, I started looking
on-line and found your site. I loved the setting of the 5 stone diamond band and being able to choose
the weight and clarity of the stones so easily sealed the deal! I love my ring!

Cheryl S.
Napa, CA
Purchased the 'Princess Cut 5 Stone Anniversary Ring'


8/27/13
I purchased my diamonds earrings from Anjolee based on their website and customer feedback.
They have good quality diamonds and settings. Due to their customization features I was able to
purchase a beautiful pair of earrings.

Benchawanna S.
San Diego, CA
Purchased the 'Trillium Diamond Studs'


8/22/13
Wow! I can't believe it. The band is just beautiful! I can't thank you enough. It's bigger than I thought.
Might be too big for my radiant solitaire. Now I might need another ring to go with it. I highly recommend
your company. I'm blown away at how beautiful it is. Thank you so much!

Patricia K.
Long Beach, CA
Purchased the 'Perfect Diamond Band'


8/14/13
I purchased from Anjolee because I was able to customize my bracelet, your online reviews were
excellent, and you have a good return policy. I would describe Anjolee as a jewelry/diamond merchant
that allows the customer to create their jewelry. I lost my 2 ct. X link bracelet a few years ago. I found it
online at your site and one other. Your site allowed me to increase the diamond weight and select
my color, clarity, length, and metal. I truly designed my dream replacement.

Cindy W.
Raleigh, NC
Purchased the 'X Link Diamond Tennis Bracelet'


7/29/13
This is the second pair of platinum diamond earrings I bought, they are just gorgeous.
The diamond shines a lot even when not expose to light. I am never disappointed. I don't even
have to go see the item in person, that's how much I trust this company!

Lorrie Anne B.
Valley Stream, NY
Purchased the 'Open Tulip Diamond Stud Earrings'


7/26/13
Anjolee has the best prices. I looked around on the internet and I ran across Anjolee. It was really
fun to customize my ring. I went all ways to see what it looked like and I chose the Millgrain Edge
Double Row Diamond Ring.

Kathleen C.
La Ward, TX
Purchased the 'Millgrain Edge Double Row Diamond Ring'


7/22/13
I knew what I wanted, but couldn't find it at local retail jewelry stores. I found similar rings, but not
exactly what I wanted, so I started to look online. The ability to 'build my ring, my way' sold me and the
price was spectacular. Thousands less than what I had seen. I loved the website because I could
select the metal, the size of the diamonds, and the quality of the stones. Anjolee pricing enabled me
to afford larger and better quality diamonds than I could ever hope to be able to buy. I also wanted to
thank the employee who took my initial call and followed through with my repair. Her customer service
was exemplary, especially in light of today's customer service norms.

Laurette J.
Sparks, MD
Purchased the 'Vintage DiamondAnniversary Ring'


7/18/13
Anjolee has the ring I was looking for and they had it for a reasonable price.
I could pick the options to fit my taste.

Marta N.
Petoskey, MI
Purchased the 'Triple contrast band'


7/18/13
This is my first experience buying jewelry online and it was very easy.
I am happy with the product and the quality of the bracelet. You also have a very good site.

Mohammad M.
Atlanta, GA
Purchased the 'Tennis Bracelet'


6/28/13
I did a lot of research on the internet and jewelry stores in my area. There was a lot of excellent feedback
left for Anjolee and the prices was right. I was able to customize the ring by selecting the quality of gold
and diamonds, which was nice. You had everything I needed. Great quality. My wife loves it.

Daryl M.
White Bear Lake, MN
Purchased the 'Brilliant 7 Diamonds Anniversary Ring'


6/28/13
Purchase from Anjolee because the products look nice, thousands of positive reviews, and less
expensive than Blue Nile. It was helpful to be able to design a ring to fit my budget ' rather than
the other way around. The website is very nice as it is. Being able to easily exchange it for the right
size was fantastic ' for me and you.

Matthew W.
Mansfield, CT
Purchased the 'Shared Prong Diamond Eternity Band'


6/19/13
I found the proper combination of diamond quality, ring design, and cost that fit my budget.
The website information describing the product was important, but equally significant was
the 'person to person' phone conversation with your reps who could answer my questions
prior to sale.

Carol B.
St. Johnsville, NY
Purchased the 'Five Across Diamond Band'


6/19/13
This was the first time we ordered from you. Reliable and prompt service. Customizing was easy.

Richard and Barbara L.
Hamden, CV
Purchased the 'Triple Row Millgrain Edge Diamond Band'


6/11/13
I received the Five Across Round Diamond Band (.71 carats) for my 25th anniversary. It is stunning!
It is dainty and dazzling at the same time. I absolutely love the setting. I shopped for a long time
for the right anniversary ring. So glad I chose this one!

Brenda S.
New York
Purchased the 'Five Across Diamond Band'.


5/28/13
I shopped around and found rings to be more expensive for lower color, quality, and size than
my Anjolee ring. Online shopping can be scary for such a purchase, which is why I got the appraisal.
The ring was appraised for double what I paid. I was also able to design the exact size and style
I wanted. The ring was exactly what I had wanted! The box, prompt shipping and delivery were
satisfactory as well.

Nancy S.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Purchased the 'Everlasting Love Four Prong Eternity Ring'


5/21/13
I bought because of the number of good reviews as well as your BBB rating.
I loved the innovative website as well as the ease of use and good selection.

Dominick D.
Bronx, NY
Purchased the 'Vintage Inspired Fancy Diamond Bracelet'


5/21/13
Good reviews and top results from Google search. Very convenient! Nice website indeed!

Jiongbin W.
Mountain View, CA
Purchased the 'Princess Anniversary Ring'


5/21/13
Good online reviews, competitive prices, and ability to customize items.
Very easy and nice to choose exact details.

Jennifer P.
Hoboken, NJ
Purchased the 'Timeless Dreams Tennis Bracelet'


5/17/13
The ring looks amazing and fits perfectly. It is very comfortable as well. The quality of the diamonds
is also outstanding. I found the ring style I was looking for in minutes. Marsha did an amazing job
assisting me.

Alissa A.
New York, NY
Purchased the 'Everlasting Love Four Prong Diamond Eternity Ring'


5/17/13
High quality products and excellent prices. The ring that arrived is absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly.
I was able to order exactly what I wanted as the highest quality and lowest cost, compared to local
jewelers and other online vendors. Anjolee was the only online vendor to allow complete customization.

Frank S.
White Plains, NY
Purchased the 'Eternally Yours Diamond Eternity Band'


5/17/13
I wanted a princess cut channel set eternity band that was 3mm. Simple, right' Wrong! I couldn't find
it anywhere. I found Anjolee online and was thrilled that I could customize my own price. It almost
matched my band exactly. The customization aspect was amazing! Style, cut, clarity. Thrilled with
being able to design exactly what I wanted AND not paying sales tax was a great money saver,
as was using a coupon. Your prices were great either way!

Lauren S.
King of Prussia, PA
Purchased the 'Channel Set Princess Diamond Eternity Band'


5/8/13
Purchased a seven stone ring to use as a wedding band. It was a great match and quality.
The ability to engrave the ring was an additional positive feature plus the graphics were
instrumental in my purchase decision.

Mike L.
San Jose, CA
Purchased the 'Seven Stone Band'


5/2/13
Quality jewelry and great price. It was very easy to customize the ring.
Anjolee offered a variety of options that fit my expectations and price point.

Will O.
Alexandria, VA
Purchased the 'Eternally Yours Diamond Eternity Band'


4/26/13
The bracelet was exactly what I wanted. The price was $300 less that a local store.
I was able to order it in a 6.75 length ' Awesome!

Christine M.
Framingham, MA
Purchased the 'Faceted Star Link Colored Stone Bracelet'


4/25/13
I bought from Anjolee because it was highly recommended by my brother Emil. I would describe
Anjolee as beautiful jewelry at prices better than jewelry stores. I had fun customizing my jewelry
and got exactly what I wanted!

Geraldine R.
Niagara Falls, NY
Purchased the 'Surrounded With Love Diamond Drop Earrings'


4/16/13
I found Anjolee on the internet. I wanted to know how to purchase a diamond and after speaking
to several business, I felt Anjolee was the most informative. The representative I spoke with did
not try to sell me a ring ' but took a lot of time to answer my questions and explain in much
details different cuts, shapes, qualities of stones and so on. I took a lot of time researching
diamonds and setting (gold, and platinum). I was initially looking for a round or oval shaped
stone with a white gold setting. After much discussion with the Anjolee rep and looking at
pictures on your website, I chose a princess cut in a platinum setting. After I made my final
decision I went back to compare with other stores. I ended up making the purchase from
Anjolee. I felt their knowledge of the diamonds far surpassed the other companies that I spoke
with. For me, this was a large investment and I wanted a quality ring that would hold its value.
More importantly, a ring I knew my wife would love. I feel I did get a quality piece of jewelry
and my wife was very surprised and loves the ring. I feel I made a good decision and a very
good investment.

Charles R.
Drummond Island, MI
Purchased the 'Princess Cut 3 stone Engagement Ring'


4/12/13
I just want to thank-you for your speedy service. I received my diamond earrings, this morning,
Scoop Diamond Earrings SE2. They are exactly as described. Absolutely beautiful!!! I shall wear
them with pleasure. I will definitely order from you again. I like that you can custom your order
to what you prefer. The weight of carat, the amount of k in gold, the 4 "C"s.
Thank-you again, I'm very pleased.

Barbara T.
Calgary, Alberta Canada
Purchased the 'Scoop Diamond Earrings'


4/9/13
Value for Money! Read reviews and was very happy with customers results,
efficient and reliable. Easy and worry free. The rings were beautiful.

Natasha P.
Brodheadsville, PA
Purchased the 'Double Row Diamond Band' and 'Millgrain Edge Double Row Eternity Diamond Ring
'


4/8/13
Just thought I'd send you a wee note to say today I received my ring.. It's beautiful.
Even better than I was expecting!! Package arrived safe and sound with no problems
with international shipping! I absolutely love it! Thank you so much Very happy customer.

Alana C.
New Zealand
Purchased the 'Vintage Inspired Diamond Ring'


3/30/13
Because of the lower price and highly recommend Anjolee to family and friends.
I was very satisfied with my ring. This is my first time ever order jewelry online.
The ring looks exactly how I would expected.

S.C.
Portland, OR
Purchased the 'Princess Cut 5 Stone Anniversary Ring'


3/25/13
Website offered exact style I was looking for. Ring was fully customized exactly the way we
were looking for at a great price. Will definitely be purchasing again in the future. Lauren was
a pleasure to work with. She was quick to respond to every question I had. First time ever
with this type of customer serive. I will recommend to everyone.

Customer Service A+++
Jewelry A++++++
Price A++++
Shipping & Presentation A++++

Jonathan D.
Old Bridge, NJ
Purchased the 'Three Row Princess Gemstone and Round Diamond Ring'


3/25/13
Customer care is excellent. The representatives are knowledgeable. Your product is quickly
delivered. The diamonds are exceptional. A dream come true. I got just what I wanted.

Migdalia P.
College Point, NY
Purchased the 'Wavy Hood Link Diamond Tennis Bracelet'


2/25/13
We liked the impressively complete and thoughtful website, and the impression of the company
it communicated ' one of integrity and fair dealing. That impression was proved accurate by our
experience in buying and receiving the product. Furthermore, we are delighted by the quality and
value represented by the product we selected.

James B.
San Jose, CA
Purchased the 'Devoted Channel Set Eternity Band'


2/25/13
Your website met the criteria I searched for and the prices were very good for the excellent quality
product I received. My hoop earrings were a little smaller than I had hoped for but once I put them
on, I fell in love!!! They sparkle, have a comfortable weight, and are the perfect size for me.
Excellent quality and incredible price. Thank you!

Katrina T.
Knoxville, TN
Purchased the 'Single Row Inside Out Diamond Hoop Earring Petite'


2/22/13
I found Anjolee.com doing a search on the internet and was intrigued by the scope of information
and excellent prices for the quality of jewelry offered. After calling and speaking with a customer
service rep (who was incredibly helpful in making my decision), I decided to go forward with my
purchase. Anjolee makes it extremely easy to customize jewelry in accordance with desired
appearance, quality and cost. I am thrilled with my bracelet ' it has exceeded all expectations!
I especially appreciate the help I received in making choices from customer service and the
updates via email & website regarding the status of my order. Thank you!

Andrea C.
Metuchen, NJ
Purchased the 'Classic 4 Prong Tennis Bracelet'


2/19/13
It is a five year anniversary gift for my wife. I would describe Anjolee as akin to your family jeweler
who knows how to deliver on quality and price point. It was awesome to design the ring style,
setting, metal type and quality of diamond. The same style and quality ring was quoted by
a local jeweler at 2.5 times the price I paid through Anjolee!

Saad E.
Mt Juliet, TN
Purchased the 'Five Across Diamond Band'


2/19/13
The metal and diamonds are awesome. The diamonds are the quality and clarity advertised.
They are trustworthy and I will personally buy more jewels in the future for personal use and gifts.

Hemalatha, N.
Troy, MI
Purchased the 'Princess Cut 5 Stone Anniversary Ring'


2/1/13
After a long search on the internet, Anjolee.com was the friendliest, easiest website to use.
I loved the idea of building my own bracelet, since I could not find what I wanted anywhere else!
Thanks a lot! I wanted a very specific tennis bracelet, but could not find it on the internet without
calling and trying to explain what I wanted. Building my own on Anjolee's website was a very
satisfying experience. I absolutely love my bracelet. Thank you!

Marina S.
Aurora, CO
Purchased the 'Alternating Diamond Block Tennis Bracelet'


1/28/13
I found you online. Easy website to use with good visuals. The pricing was competitive and
service was great. I needed to return the item for a length adjustment and the new order arrived
very quickly! Everyone's happy!

Mitch M.
Seattle, WA
Purchased the 'Six Prong Diamond Tennis Bracelet'


1/21/13
I just got my ring and I am thrilled! It is beautiful, just exactly what I wanted. The presentation
was so impressive. You far than exceeded my expectations and I thank you. I will never shop for
jewelry anywhere else. Thank you so kindly!

Linda F.
Centerville, MA
Purchased the 'Shared Prong Diamond Eternity Band'


1/17/13
There was a big selection. The website was easy to navigate so customization was really simple!
3D rotate and alternate metal views were also great. My item was represented 100% accurately
on the site. Thank you!

Brenda L.
Johnson City, TN
Purchased the 'Prong Set Diamond Strand Tennis Bracelet'


1/14/13
Anjolee was recommended by a friend, and I am so glad he did because I'm very happy
with the quality of the earrings I purchased.

Michael J.
Livonia, MI
Purchased the 'Channel Set Princess Diamond Hoop Earrings'


1/10/13
I liked the website and the way the products appeared. I liked the opportunity to customize
the jewelry I purchased. When I called the company with a question, I spoke with a real person
' a BIG plus! I was able to upgrade the color/clarity for the stones. What a beautiful piece!

Kevin S.
Manchester, NJ
Purchased 'Three Stone Diamond Hoop Earrings'


1/10/13
Just received my ring I ordered last week. I ordered it to replace a 50th anniversary gift
that I had lost. This one is absolutely spectacular. Thank you so much and for the service.
There are no words to say how good it was. Thank you again.

Shirley S.
Lowgap, NC
Purchased a 'Five Across Diamond Band'


1/9/13
After many months of searching at various stores for a diamond tennis bracelet for my 50th
birthday and disappointed with the quality of stones, I found Anjolee online. What I liked was
the customization of style, length and diamond quality. I picked VS quality diamonds and
paid for the IGI certification. I am very pleased, absolutely love my bracelet, and the
sparkle too! Would recommend and definitely buy from Anjolee again!

Cheryl D.
Bowie, MD
Purchased a 'Timeless Dreams Tennis Bracelet'


1/7/13
This was a gift for Christmas as chosen by me from my husband. The pendant is beautiful
as expected. This is my second piece from Anjolee and it did not disappoint. I did not receive
it on December 24th, but rather on December 26th. This was no fault of Anjolee as it was
a shipping problem with FedEx. I always love customizing pieces of jewelry. I pass on my
purchase experiences with my fellow jeweler lovers, encouraging them to order. So far I have
ordered a bracelet and now a pendant. Maybe next time, I will try earrings or a ring!
Thanks for the many options that you offer.

Faith F.
Purchased a 'Circle of Love Diamond Pendant'


1/2/13
I bought a diamond tennis bracelet for my wife two years ago. I was very impressed with the
bracelet and service. Naturally, I purchased from Anjolee again this year and selected a pair
of diamond earrings. One of the best things about Anjolee is the customization features.
I picked platinum with the largest diamond carat size. I also upgraded the diamond quality.
I really like these features!

Jim S.
Independence, OH
Purchased Diamond Drop Earrings


1/2/13
I love that I can choose the quality of diamonds! I've waited a long time for this and I wanted
the best quality diamonds I could get! I also loved the number of designs available ' what a
great selection. I could actually see the detail in the designs on your website. Best prices
I've found as well.

JKW
Fremont, CA
Purchased a Red Carpet Bracelet


1/2/13
I discovered Anjolee when looking for anniversary rings online. I was very impressed with
the rings that you have displayed and the prices are reasonable. I would recommend Anjolee
to friends since you did such a fantastic job with the ring I purchased. Everything that was
done with the ring was prefect except I found a small flaw on the engraving. I should have
used all capital letters. The engraving is so small that it is hard to see. No fault of yours.

Leith K.
Honolulu, HI
Purchased a Double Row Diamond Band


12/28/12
I decided to purchase from Anjolee based on recommendations from satisfied customers.
I am very pleased with the transaction and the merchandise. The bracelet we received was
exactly as advertised. The quality is excellent and the delivery was prompt.
Will do business again!

John L.
Winston Salem, NC
Purchased the Wavy Link Tennis Bracelet


12/7/12
I liked the variety of items you offered. The buying experience could not have been better.
I was kept informed every step as my order was processed. I am definitely recommending
Anjolee to my friends!

Wilfredo G.
Miami, FL
Purchased a Diamond Bracelet


12/3/12
I had shopped everywhere for these earrings'& could not find bezel set studs that I liked.
Anjolee allowed me to custom order exactly what I wanted, at a very reasonable price.
The only downside is I would have preferred smooth post (versus screw back), but I am still
extremely pleased with the earrings. I hope to order the same earrings in white gold in the future.
Also, the beautiful packaging and free shipping were a wonderful plus.

Cathy G.
Gambrills, MD
Purchased Diamond Stud Earrings


12/3/12
I checked many places before I purchased my bracelet. I was able to choose the style
and length I really wanted. I would be very happy to order again and recommend Anjolee!

Linda C.
Alvin, TX
Purchased a Diamond Bracelet


11/19/12
My fianc' has an allergy to nickel, so her ring metal choice is platinum. Anjolee has the most
affordable rings in the style she wanted. We found the style and with the easy online set up,
we were able to make the perfect ring in minutes! Thanks!

Matthew N.
Mechanicsville, VA


11/6/12
You and the Anjolee team rock! I am wearing my gorgeous diamond ring right now
(I was planning to save it for the Australian cruise but I could not resist). Stunning, beautiful,
excellent quality (as always) and I truly appreciate you sending it out for Saturday delivery.
I already told Leo I am picking out my Christmas present (yes - more diamonds) so you
should see another order next month. Thank you again! One extremely, satisfied, happy customer.

Lisa Kentzell
Petaluma, CA
Purchased a Diamond Ring


11/5/12
I bought this ring from Anjolee after lots of searching and shopping around. I found what I wanted
at one of the 'big box stores' but after 3 visits and terrible customer service, I was told I could not
get that ring in yellow gold. I was so excited when I saw a very similar ring on Anjolee.com that
not only came in yellow gold but would could be ordered in exactly my size ' 4.25. It was $50
less than the price at the 'big box store' . I was so pleased to be able to get my ring in yellow
gold (which is harder to find in jewelry stores ' they don't usually have much of a selection)
and in a size 4.25 rather than 4.5 or 5 and having it resized. Your selection is incredible,
prices are very competitive and I love my new ring! We will be back to shop at Anjolee again.
Thank you!

Suzanne S.
Hoover, AL
Purchased the '6 Across Diamond Band'


10/29/12
I would like to thank you for processing and completing my order so efficiently. Today is my
10th wedding anniversary and my purchase of your Timeless Dreams Diamond Tennis bracelet
was absolutely loved by my wife. I am very pleased with the way everything went from the
selection process to the delivery by UPS on the day promised. This was my first time using
Anjolee and I was very satisifed and pleased with everything. I will be sharing my experience
online as well as personally with my friends and family. Thank you again. All the best,

Colin Y.
Long Island, NY


10/27/12
Dear Anjolee Customer Service, I would like to thank you for processing and completing my
order so efficiently. Today is my 10th wedding anniversary and my purchase of your Timeless
Dreams Diamond Tennis bracelete was absolutely loved by my wife. I am very pleased with
the way everything went from the selection process to the delivery by UPS on the day promised.
This was my first time using Anjolee and I was very satisifed and pleased with everything.
I will be sharing my experience online as well as personally with my friends and family.
Thank you again. All the best,

Colin Y.
Long Island, NY


10/26/12
Excellent prices and many choices! I learned a lot about diamonds i.e. types of stones,
settings, color, and clarity.

Grisalva S.
Purchased a Tennis Bracelet


10/15/12
My sister has this ring and when I saw it I fell in love with it. I have an anniversary ring my late
husband gave me in 1982. This year we would have been married 50 years, so this ring is perfect
for the occasion since it has 5 diamonds. My husband loved jewelry and I know he would have
approved of my gift to honor our 50 years of marriage. My first experience with Anjolee was
fabulous and I would recommend Anjolee to other. Very fast service. Thank you!

Mary M.
Chandler, AZ
Purchased a Five Stone Anniversary Ring


9/21/12
The whole ordering experience was s-o-o easy. I was kept advised throughout the whole process.
My diamond bracelet was more fantastic than I had hoped. I absolutely love it! Anjolee was
very professional. I liked the idea of being able to select the gold and quality of diamonds
for my bracelet. I was definitely not disappointed. The workmanship is superior.
I wear sunglasses when I look at my bracelet because it is so bright and sparkly!
Thank you!

Lee P.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Purchased the Timeless Dreams Tennis Bracelet


9/17/12
I love Anjolee ' great service and quality, stunning pieces plus very professional.
I received a fabulous ring and just love it. The diamonds are awesome, look large
and very sparkly in yellow gold. Beautiful!

Vesna S.
Stow, OH

Purchased 'Perfect Diamond Band'


9/14/12
I purchased from Anjolee because you could create your own piece. I'm very pleased.
I purchased a tennis bracelet for my 50th birthday.
Thank you!

Kimberly K.
Beaverton, MI


9/10/12
I purchased a ring and found comparable stores were more expensive. The product is
gorgeous and I was able to order exactly what I wanted. Anjolee offered everything I wanted
at an affordable price and outstanding quality.

Gary M.
Frederick, MD
Purchased a Diamond Ring


9/7/12
Found Anjolee through a Google search. Anjolee is an online provider of quality jewelry direct
from the manufacturer. I could not believe at first that it was possible to get quality jewelry much
less custom made in a such a short amount of time and at less than half the price of retail stores.
Everything about my order was as advertised. I am very pleased!

Curtis J.
Augusta, GA
Purchased a Diamond Wedding Band


8/27/12
We bought from Anjolee because it gave us the flexibility to design a classic piece of jewelry,
from a range of options. The ability to customize the bracelet was a huge plus. We weren't
sure if the quality would be acceptable but it far surpassed our expectations! We were able
to get a classic tennis bracelet with a larger carat size, and a slightly smaller length.
Even though we chose the lowest quality diamond offered, the quality is exceptional
nonetheless. We would highly recommend Anjolee!

Josh R.
Washington, DC
Ordered a Classic Diamond Bracelet


8/16/12
I never thought I would get this great quality of jewelry and I was wowed
when I saw the product!

Deborah S.
Knoxville, TN
Purchased 'Classic Prong Set Illusion Diamond Bracelet'


7/20/12
Detailed diamond dealer on the internet. My phone calls to Anjolee were extremely helpful
and after inspecting the ring with a personal loupe and two other jewelers, I am happy to say
they went out of their way for our satisfaction. Excellent customer service rep was a joy to
work with. Anjolee is the way to go, quality 4 c's and thank you in advance for the resizing
job we are requesting. We will be a return customer!

Gary C.
Garden City, MI
Purchased a Three Row Princess Cut and Round Diamond Ring


6/29/12
I bought from Anjolee because I found exactly what I was looking for, I loved the design
and the fact that I could design it myself and adjusted to my budget was the perfect option!
I would describe Anjolee as the perfect place to buy beautiful high quality jewelry! I wanted
these earrings for a long time and I couldn't find the perfect style that matched my taste.
I could do it here! I loved all the options Anjolee had for customizing. Also, I had a great
customer service experience and I received my order in tome for my birthday! It was so
fast and I received exactly what I was expecting. Great quality! I would definitely buy
again from Anjolee. ' thanks for everything!

Claudia C.
Needham,MA
Purchased Circle Designer Diamond Stud Earrings


5/14/12
After shopping at several jewelry stores I decided that Anjolee offered a greater selection and
more value for my money, as well as better quality. I bought the 3 Prong Dreams Tennis Bracelet.
I loved that I could choose the exact metal, length of the bracelet, carat size and quality of the
diamonds. The 3D views were very helpful. There were so many beautiful styles to choose from.
I received my bracelet in a beautiful wooden box and it was perfect! I will definitely buy from
Anjolee again! I couldn't be happier!

Teresa S.
New City, NY
Purchased a Diamond Tennis Bracelet


5/14/12
Found Anjolee online doing research for a jewelry purchase. I found it to be a great buying
experience with friendly, informed help. I would not hesitate making other purchases in the
future. It was really a very unique experience customizing your own jewelry rather than making
a purchase in a store. The ring is beautiful and I'm sure my wife will love it.

George S.
Johnsburg, IL


5/7/12
I originally purchased a two tone bracelet and was very pleased. No complaints. When I was
looking for an eternity band ring I knew exactly where to go! Keep up the good work! It was fun
putting together my ring from color of gold to diamond quality.

Marcia Kalka
Purchased a Diamond Eternity Ring


4/23/12
I saw Anjolee on a blog. I am a blogger and clicked over to check you out. I have been wanting
a circle of diamonds and exceeds my expectations. Thank you. Loved being able to customize
with a few clicks. Pictures were accurate to the real thing!

Nancy J.
Panama City, FL
Purchased a Diamond Eternity Ring


3/22/12
I had the ability to customize the ring I wanted and the product quality is amazing
at a fair price! It was great to decide the quality of the stones and metal type.
P.S. Great job with the setting, Amazing!

Christina A.
Purchased a Diamond Eternity Ring


3/21/12
I researched your company and found that you were a legitimate US business
and liked the idea of supporting a manufacturer instead of a jewelry store chain.
The value of the items drew me in. Being able to select a tennis bracelet from dozens
of designs and select the diamond size and quality easily beat shopping stores which
had at the most 10 bracelets of 3 different designs. I got exactly what I wanted!

Christopher J.
Merrimac, MA
Purchased a Diamond Bracelet


3/12/12
I researched thoroughly online and your company had the best prices and
the earrings style I wanted. Being able to customize my earrings was a real plus.
Positive customer feedback was a deciding factor in choosing Anjolee, too.
It was fun being able to be part of 'making' my own earrings. The only part
that I had a little difficulty with was the 360 degree rotation. I would highly
recommend speaking with a customer service rep if you have any questions
at all about how your earrings/jewelry will look when completed.

Diane B.
Cape Coral , FL
Bought Diamond Hoop Earrings


3/2/12
A friend bought from Anjolee. It is the most beautiful bracelet I own. It came in
a walnut box and with a surprise gift. I will continue to look and buy from Anjolee!
All of the above was beautifully customized. Excellent job!

Anna F.
Red Bluff, CA


3/2/12
After having a terrible purchasing experience with Bluenile.com I was able to find
the perfect bracelet for my wife on Anjolee. I recommend Anjolee hands down as
the better and superior store! The customization available on Anjolee is unmatched
with other competitors. Anjolee has thought of everything to make my purchase
perfect. Thank you!

Steven G.
Staten Island, NY
Purchased a Diamond Bracelet


3/2/12
Excellent customer service. Great variety of customizable jewelry. Not possible
at Zales. My wife needed a 6.5' tennis bracelet with a particular style. Anjolee
shines. Thank you!

Jeff R.
Petersburg, AK
Purchased a Classic Tennis Bracelet


2/17/12
I have bought 2 tennis bracelets, a diamond eternity band, and 2 pair of earrings.
The quality of the items I purchased far exceeds any other diamond purchases
I have made. I bought the FG/VS quality stones. They are brilliant. I receive
compliments constantly on the items. It is nice to be able to customize the items
that you want to buy. Customer service is knowledgeable, very polite and they
go out of their way to accommodate you. I highly recommend this site to anyone.

Colleen F.
Moon Township, PA


2/15/12
I wanted high quality diamond hoops. Anjolee has the highest quality jewelry and
the highest quality customer service. I was able to get the size and quality diamonds
to create earrings I've looked for over many years, and at a reasonable price!

Pamela H.
Lindenberg, PA
Bought the 'Must Have' Diamond Hoop Earrings


2/14/12
I am so happy with my bracelet. It is wonderful and the service was excellent.
I must add that you were great to work with and very patient with me as I was
having trouble deciding between two bracelets. Thank you so much and I look
forward to doing business with you again in the future. I would recommend
your jewelry to anyone that is looking for great quality at a fair price.
Sincerely,

Diana Y.
Benton, AK
Purchased a Diamond Tennis Bracelet


2/13/12
I found Anjolee by chance. The site gives a lot of info so I decided to give it a try.
I bought a 14k white gold diamond bracelet and loved it. I decided to get a diamond
pendant also, which is beautiful. I have told my friends that the price is reasonable,
quick delivery and great customer service. I love designing my own bracelet and
pendant ' plus they come in a very nice package too.

Veronica L.
San Mateo, CA


2/10/12
Excellent online diamond outlet. I loved being able to design my own bracelet.
Truly a piece I will enjoy for years. This is the only store I will use again! I loved
the fact that I designed everything. I got just what I wanted. Great website.
Also I waited only 4 business days from the date of order until I received my piece.
Thank you so much.

Anna F.
Red Bluff, CA
Purchased a Diamond Tennis Bracelet


2/6/12
I bought a diamond tennis bracelet. I like the quality and customer service
provided by Anjolee. It was easy to customize and order the right size bracelet.

Stanley M.
San Francisco, CA
Purchased a Diamond Tennis Bracelet


2/1/12
I wanted to let you know how happy we are with the 5ct tennis bracelet we
purchased. We'd previously heard good things about Anjolee from one of my
co-workers, and we were impressed by your interactive website and your very
competitive pricing. I decided to take the plunge for our 20th wedding anniversary.
I'd shopped a number of jewelry stores in our area, but I was frustrated by the
limited choices available. With your website, I was able to zero in on exactly what
I knew my wife would want. The bracelet was ready in just a few days. It is
absolutely beautiful and my wife loves it, she won't take it off! We'll be back
soon for some diamond stud earrings! (And a necklace someday...)
Thanks again for all your help.

Bill H.
Purchased a Diamond Tennis Bracelet


1/31/12
I am 100% satisfied with this order and I am very pleased with the outcome.
You also have great customer service and I will be visiting you again. Love your
product, that is as simple as I can put it!

Mark B.
Augusta, GA
Purchased a Diamond Bridal Ring


1/25/12
Thank you again for another exceptional purchase. Your website, prices, selection,
quality and service are top notch. We customized a princess cut diamond band ring
and when we received it were extremely satisfied. The ring is absolutely gorgeous
and definitely an eye catcher. The sparkle of the diamonds are extraordinary.
We will most definitely be purchasing from Anjolee again. Thank You!

Stephen B.
North Haven, CT


1/19/12
Website was easy to use and the prices were decent. Made for a quick and easy
process.The necklace looks great. Let's just hope my wife likes it when I give it to
her on Friday. It was super easy and showed you the prices based on your decisions,
which was very helpful. All right there on the same page. Nicely done.

Alexander P.
Milford, NH
Purchased a Diamond Pendant Necklace


1/18/12
Thank you for your help with the order. My wife was in awe. The ring was
absolutely gorgeous. This was a big purchase and one that required me to gain
confidence with your company/site/service.

I was looking for something special, for our 25th wedding anniversary.
A large garnet in a beautiful setting and some diamonds in white gold. It's just
so fortunate that a friend of mine had purchased from you and spoke so highly
of the website capabilities just a few weeks before. I couldn't find what I wanted
anywhere. I considered some Le-Vian rings but they didn't excite me and they
cost a whole lot more. Your site's ability to customize the ring you want is really
powerful. I want to really thank you. You did a great job answering my many
questions and it was nice to be able to chat and email with you at my convenience.

Thank you again. I have a couple amazing shots of her when she got the ring.
The short story long is, when I proposed, I put her engagement ring in a dozen
roses, just behind the card. She read the card and thanked me for the flowers,
but didn't see the ring. After a bit of looking, I had to point the box out to her.
So for our 25th, I got an arrangement of 25 roses and put the beautiful box that
your ring came in the arrangement. Again, she had trouble finding the gift, when
she did and opened it, her jaw literally dropped. Priceless!

Phil W.
Miamisburg, OH
Ordered the Anjolee Interchangeable Concept Ring


1/17/12
Saw the site online and checked out the business. I found it to be a reliable company.
The online site was super simple to navigate, and I easily found what I was looking
for. I am wearing my new bracelet now. Loved the ordering experience and cannot
wait to place my next order. Outstanding company! You get what you order,
they deliver with a beautiful presentation as well.

Dawn C.
Ho Ho Kus, NJ
Purchased a Diamond Bracelet


1/16/12
Price and quality were our driving interests. We have the quality verified and the
price was competitive. We had an issue with the clasp and it was fixed promptly
at no charge.

Susan K.
PA
Purchased a Diamond Tennis Bracelet


1/13/12
The selection is amazing. Can create anything you can imagine. Excellent quality at
an exceptional price. I selected a standard piece, however, there are many options
within that price. Size, clarity, color and type of metal. Overall excellent experience.

Pat S.
Whippany, NJ
Purchased a Diamond Bracelet


1/12/12
Best value anywhere! Although I am returning the earrings (my husband bought
me a pair elsewhere), I told him from now on any jewelry purchase should be
made from Anjolee, and he agrees! Being able to customize any item is awesome!!
Looking at different styles of stones and mountings was great. Easy to use and
you can get exactly what you want for a terrific price! We usually shop at Ross
Simons or a local Pittsburgh jeweler (high end) that has great prices but average
quality stones. You're high quality at the right price! We'll be back!!

Debbie K.
Gunshaw, PA
Purchased Diamond Hoop Earrings


1/11/12
I consider this company very reputable, with high quality of diamonds and excellent
service. It's a company I will continue to buy from. I love the choices available to the
customer too. I was so happy to have found this company ' I love the choices of
metal, size and quality of diamonds on so many pieces. I will be doing more shopping
and spreading the word.

Susan S.
El Prado, NM
Purchased Diamond Hoop Earrings


1/10/12
Thanks for your assistance in selecting and ordering jewelry from Anjolee.
Just a note to let you know that the bracelet I ordered an received was perfect.
Not a single problem. Looks awesome.

Ken W.
Cortland, NY
Purchased a Classic Diamond Tennis Bracelet


1/5/12
I bought from Anjolee because the jewelry stores seemed way too overpriced
and I couldn't find what I wanted for a price I was willing to pay for earrings.
I was very satisfied with the product I received and would recommend Anjolee
to a friend.

Andrew C.
Jacskon, WI
Purchased the 'Must Have Diamond Hoop Earrings


1/3/12
I was impressed with the website, the prices and other people's experiences
so I decided to purchase and customize a tennis bracelet. When the order
arrived it was elegant! The entire transaction was exceptional. I am extremely
happy. I would definitely recommend Anjolee to other people. Thank you so much!
My experience was very satisfactory. It was exciting to customize my piece
of jewelry and in my opinion makes it very special to wear, and to own.
Anjolee offers a large selection and makes customizing very easy.
Again, I am extremely satisfied!

Stephen B.
North Haven, CT
Purchased a Diamond Bracelet


1/3/12
This was my second purchase. I was extremely happy with the first.
I like the ability to order the style and quality I want and know that it
is what I will receive. The turnaround time is great and so is the
customer service.

Lisa B.
Santa Clara, CA
Purchased Diamond Earrings


12/29/11
We bought diamond stud earrings for our daughter-in-law for Christmas
from Anjolee because of the incredible value! Unfortunately, the screw posts
on the earrings were too thick for her earlobes. No Problem though! Anjolee
worked with us to make it an easy exchange. They are absolutely wonderful
to work with and we will buy from them again!

Becky D.
Birmingham, AL
Purchased Diamond Stud Earrings


12/27/11
After comparing many retailers and diamond centers, Anjolee offered more
styles in more price ranges. I was able to get exactly what my wife wanted.
It is fabulous! Thank you so much!

Lee S.
Delaware, OH
Purchased a Classic Diamond Box Bracelet


12/22/11
My experience was first class from beginning to end. First, price (and no sales tax)
on the diamond necklace I ordered were far better than any local jeweler. Also,
custom fitting the length and size and quality of stones is not going to happen at
the mall. However, it was an expensive purchase, so I had some trepidation.
To my delight and surprise, I got a live and helpful service person when I called
to ensure delivery date and confirm the order. The merchandise arrived as
promised, as did the preceding email giving me full tracking information.
The necklace is spectacular and was also beautifully packaged. You will be
my source for all future jewelry purchases. Many thanks,

Tom W.
Cherry Hill
NJ Purchased a Diamond Strand Necklace


12/14/11
I bought from Anjolee before and am very satisfied with the quality of jewelry
I received. I trust them. I used the web samples online and then called and
spoke with an employee for more information that I needed to complete the
order. They were extremely helpful. Thank you.

Debra J.
Cloverdale, CA
Bought a Pair of Stud Earrings


12/5/11
My husband and I decided to buy from Anjolee because after shopping around
in town and online, we saw that Anjolee gave us the best buy for the money,
and we liked that we could customize our bracelet to our liking. Anjolee is a
fantastic online jewelry store with the ability to design your own jewelry and
at an incredible value. Once we decided what look I wanted for my diamond
tennis bracelet, it was really a lot of fun picking out the bracelet from the huge
selection available. I called customer service as well and they were extremely
helpful and knowledgeable. Once I received the bracelet, it even exceeded my
expectations.

Becky D.
Birmingham, AL
Purchased a Timeless Dream Tennis Bracelet


11/25/11
A friend referred us to your website. We compared style and prices and Anjolee
hands down had the most gorgeous style rings and best prices anywhere.
We had a lot of fun customizing the ring that we purchased. We loved the flexibility
and control of trying different options before we made our final decision. I am so
very pleased with our decision to purchase from your company. I have recommended
your business to many friends and family members. Thank you for creating such a
beautiful, affordable ring that I will cherish for a lifetime.

Renee F.
Mansfield, TX
Purchased a Diamond Bridal Set


11/21/11
I was a bit leery of buying a 15-year anniversary necklace online, but after some
research, I decided to design and buy my wife an 11-carat diamond necklace from
Anjolee. It arrived as promised, and after a few hours with a loop inspecting the
diamonds, I'll have to say the quality of the stones are better than I expected.
The necklace is stunning and the overall quality is outstanding. Some local
retailers had lesser quality for a higher price. My wife loves it and I expect
it to be in our family for many generations. I've recommended Anjolee to
a few friends.

Kris
Alabama
Purchased an 11-carat graduated diamond necklace


11/9/11
You had the item I wanted at a decent price. Customizing allows for creating
a piece according to ones' finances and visual desires.

Bernard W.
Derby, CT
Purchased a Diamond Journey Pendant


10/18/11
I just wanted to thank you for the great job you did on my bracelet repair. You
made it so easy! I got it back very fast, and it looks like a brand new bracelet.
In my opinion, your company went above and beyond for this customer. Marla
was very nice, very easy to deal with, and she even had to try 3 different phone
numbers to get in touch with me, so an extra special 'thank you' to her. I would
absolutely buy again from Anjolee, and I hope I get to do so again in the
near future. Thanks again!

Anne C.
Greenville MS


10/17/11
I was very impressed with your website. I called and talked with customer service
and I was sold. My wife loves her new rings and we are both impressed with the
quality. I would recommend you to anyone shopping for diamonds.

Hugh and Sharon M.
Johns Island, SC.
Purchased two diamond anniversary rings


10/13/11
I bought from Anjolee for three reasons: online (can view products at ease),
customizable and price. Quality turned out to be excellent, which is a great outcome.
I would describe you to someone I know in that fashion. I chose the 18k white gold
and the highest color and clarity option available. I previously had an unsatisfactory
experience from a different online retailer. I was not able to choose the quality of the
diamonds. After receiving the diamond hoops from them, they just did not sparkle
that much. My wife and I realized that we got what we paid for, quality that was
sub-par. At that time, I knew that I needed to spend more. I located Anjolee online
and really liked that I could choose the color and clarity. In the end, I spent more
than double for even a slightly smaller pair of hoops, but am very satisfied since the
quality is excellent. I also liked being able to select the gold karat or platinum option.
We will consider Anjolee again in the future. Thank you!

Michael L.J.
North Little Neck, AR
Purchased a Pair of Diamond Hoop Earrings